About

Corporate Directory

Chip Shiver

Chip Shiver

President

cshiver@ShiverSecurity.com

(800) 875-7301 ext. 102

Wayne Lisle

Wayne Lisle

Vice President

wlisle@ShiverSecurity.com

(800) 875-7301 ext. 503

Monica Claxton

Monica Jackson

Central Station Manager

mjackson@ShiverSecurity.com

(800) 875-7301 ext. 508

Alison Shiver

Alison Shiver

Residential Sales & Marketing Manager

ashiver@ShiverSecurity.com

(800) 875-7301 ext. 101

Dwayne Tackett

Dwayne Tackett

Operations Manager

dtackett@ShiverSecurity.com

(800) 875-7301 ext. 510

Rob Long

Rob Long

Customer Service Representative

rlong@ShiverSecurity.com

(800) 875-7301 ext. 138

Keith Sayles

Keith Sayles

Customer Service Representative

ksayles@ShiverSecurity.com

(800) 875-7301 ext. 139

Tom Irving

Tom Irving

Chief Financial Officer

tirving@shiversecurity.com

(800) 875-7301 ext. 515

Pat Dooley

Pat Dooley

Sales Support/Product Manager

pdooley@shiversecurity.com

(800) 875-7301 ext. 531

 

Sales Team

Chip Shiver Jr.

Chip Shiver Jr.

Commercial Sales Consultant

w.shiver@ShiverSecurity.com 

(800) 875-7301 x502

Skip Hutson

Skip Hutson

Commercial Security Consultant

shutson@ShiverSecurity.com

(800) 875-7301 ext. 107

Kathleen O'Connor

Kathleen O’Connor

Commercial Security Consultant

koconnor@ShiverSecurity.com

(800) 875-7301 ext. 521

Tim Bake

Tim Bake

Security Consultant

tbake@ShiverSecurity.com

(800) 875-7301 ext. 129

Megan Call

Megan Call

Small Business Security Consultant

mcall@shiversecurity.com 

(800) 875-7301 ext. 111